Photograph by Seymour Levy

MEMBER’S  LIST

Jan Altes  ynotlaf@aol.com

Richard Battilana  rbattil1@verizon.net

Karen Brocke  docbrocke@aol.com

Ken Davidoff  kdavidof@verizon.net

Tom D'Emic  tdemic1@optonline.net

Pat Dillon  foto38dillonpat@yahoo.com

Fran Feiner  smonikey@gmail.com

Judith Feinman  incteach@optonline.net

Lin Fisher  linles@me.com

Geraldine Geannikis Hoffman  myeye46@aol.com

Phyllis Goodfriend  prg518@optonline.net

Harris Grossman  hargro45@gmail.com

Daniel Heller  dharch@optonline.net

Daniel Hittleman drhphoto@optonline.net

Randy Ilowite riedit@aol.com

Marc Josloff  mjosloff@verizon.net

Ron Kopitowsky  ronsk3@gmail.com

Seymour Levy  jaxlor@optonline.net

Dick Lopez  dicklopez@aol.com

Diane Luger  dianelugerdesign@gmail.com

William MacMillan photoartbymac@gmail.com

Naomi Mankowitz  naomiz5@earthlink.net

John Michaels  jmimage@verizon.net

Joseph Neumayer  JWNeumayer@aol.com

Ann Parry  ann.parry@gmail.com

Alan Richards  amrichardsart@gmail.com

Jeffrey Rothburd  jeffrey.rothburd@gmail.com

Susan Kozodoy-Silkowitz  s2silk@optonline.net

Susan Tiffen  susantiffen@hotmail.com

Michael Tucciarone  matt5655@optonline.net

Joan Weiss  joan.weiss@in2meded.net