Photography by LICP Member

* Fields must be completed

LICP Board of Directors


Diane Luger:  President, Chairman of the Board, Graphic Design Team


Marc Josloff: Program Facilitator, Graphic Design Team


Randy Ilowite: Treasurer


Lin Fisher: Membership Chair


Pat Dillon:



All inquiries to:

Long Island Center of Photography

Marc Josloff, President

31 Delaware Avenue

Freeport, NY 11520